Forum & Messages :  Halkidiki
General Halkidiki discussion 
Madden seventeen Team of the Year
Posted by: fifa15coins4u ()
Date: March 13, 2017 06:11AM

Madden seventeen Team of the Year

After all of the publicity and anticipation, Team of the Year is finally here. you'll realize madden nfl 17 coins Team of the Year player things in packs directly or by finishing the TOTY set which needs all ten Game of the Year collectibles.

Here is that the mutton seventeen Team of the Year with full ratings:


QB: Russell Wilson

HB: Doug Martin

FB: John chemist

WR: DeAndre Hopkins, Brandon Marshall, Tyler Lockett

TE: Tyler Eifert

LT: Joe Thomas

LG: microphone Iupati

C: Ryan Kalil

RG: Marshal Yanda

RT: Bryan Bulaga
BY [] here now... come on!

Options: ReplyQuote

Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Spam prevention:
Please, enter the code that you see below in the input field. This is for blocking bots that try to post this form automatically. If the code is hard to read, then just try to guess it right. If you enter the wrong code, a new image is created and you get another chance to enter it right.

Online Users

Guests: 3
Record Number of Users: 2 June 06, 2017
Record Number of Guests: 182 May 02, 2018